SEO 2-1-1 Advisory Committee


Southeast Ohio 2-1-1 Advisory Committee
Meg Deedrick, United Way of MPM Executive Director
Audrey Foster, Southeast Ohio 2-1-1 Call Center Manager
Kim Hambel, Muskingum County 9-1-1 Communications Center Supervisor
Mark Jenkins, Morgan County EMA Dircetor
Marcie Jones, Perry County DD, Service & Support Administration Director

Bo Keck, Muskingum County EMA Director
Janie Malloy, Thompkins Child & Adolescent Services
Pastor Mark Matzke, Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

Maureen Montgomery, Muskingum County Juvenile Detention Center Education Coordinator
Heather Rice, Help Me Grow Supervisor
BJ Smith, AT&T Director of External Affairs
Rita Spicer, Perry County EMA Director